Return to Stealth Mud flap
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 3, 2019
Reviewer: Christiaan Bourdrez from Seattle, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Mud flap August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Rob Mathewson from Seattle, WA United States  
Pretty easy to install on my SKS plastic fenders. My first ride with them was a 100 mile event. They seem to work well. Though, with a single screw attachment they can be knocked askew from time to time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mud flaps December 3, 2017
Reviewer: Theodore Ressler from Portland, OR United States  
Easy to install, works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Not sure about equally reflective, but close October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Graham Ross from Portland, OR United States  
I have installed my new stealth flaps. They match the black bike very nicely. They are very reflective. I'm not convinced they are quite as reflective as the previous white pair, but they're still better than anything that isn't a Rainy Day product. If you are trying to be visible, note that these things are basically black. In a headlight they dazzle. But in ambient light (dusk or dawn) they are not as visible as brighter things would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stealth Mud Flap - superb service! April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kirkland, WA United States  
I can't believe that I received this merchandise in less than 48 hours! Love the mud flaps, they are exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very nice December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
I'm very happy with these mud flaps, my fenders are not quite as long as I would like and these make up the difference nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior delivery November 20, 2016
Reviewer: tim culbertson from issaquah, WA United States  
The quickest online transaction I have ever seen.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stealth mudflaps July 18, 2016
Reviewer: jfswain from Seattle, WA United States  
I like these mudflaps because they're simple, low profile, but still more reflective than most black things in the dark. I just purchased a second pair for another bike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great November 1, 2015
Reviewer: Eric M from Portland, OR United States  
Quick delivery and easy installation.  I had to wait a few weeks until I had a rainy commute but my toes were much drier and I'm sure my drive train thanks me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stealth Mud Flap August 9, 2015
Reviewer: Val Stouffer from Portland, OR United States  
These flaps are replacements for some heavy-duty rubberized mud flaps that I had for years and can no longer find in shops or online. The Stealth Mud flaps are the same size as my old ones, so I know they will provide good coverage and protection. They are stiffer and lighter, so I hope they are as durable. I love that they are reflective. Now all we need is some dark, wet weather...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items